You are here

Staff Directory

PhotoFirst NameLast NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
PhotoHilaryBakerMultimedia Specialisthbaker@marlboro.edu802 258 9228Library Media Lab, 3rd Fl. Aron Wing
PhotoJohnBakerIT Directorjohnnyb@marlboro.edu802 451 7551
PhotoMatthewBaroneDirector of Communications and Marketingmbarone@marlboro.edu802-251-7644Mather
PhotoKellyBartonAdmissions Counselorkbarton@marlboro.edu802-257-4333GPS
PhotoElizaBeardsleeProgram Assistant TESOLbeardslee@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-258-9200Graduate School
PhotoCaseyBergAdmissions Counselorcberg@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Admissions
PhotoRosemarieBlairStaff Accountantrblair@marlboro.edu802-258-9275Mather
PhotoLynnBolesSenior Staff Accountantlboles@marlboro.edu802 251 7636Mather
PhotoBeverleyBurkettProgram Director, MA in Teach ESOLbburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-451-7514
PhotoKateButtolphTitle IX Coordinatorkateb@marlboro.edu802-275-4333campus
PhotoDavidCadranCampus Store Managerdcadran@marlboro.edu802-258-9226Campus Store
PhotoMichaelCampitelliAssociate Director of Admissionsmcampitelli@marlboro.edu802-251-7618Admissions Building
PhotoDonaldCapponcelliCarpenterdcappon@marlboro.edu802 251 7621Maintenance
PhotoRebeccaCatarelliVisiting Professor-Social Sciencercatarelli@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoAndyCerowCounseling Internacerow@marlboro.edu802-257-4333THC Third Floor
PhotoCalebClarkProgram Director - Educational Technologycclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-258-9207
PhotoDanCotterDirector of Plant & Operationsdcotter@marlboro.edu802 258 9297Maintenance
PhotoKarleenCrossmanHousekeeping Assistantkcrossman@marlboro.edu802-258-9246Maintenance
PhotoNancyDixonBookstore Managerndixon@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Campus Center
PhotoKathrynDoughtyTemporary Career Counselorkdoughty@marlboro.edu802-258-9283Gander 4
PhotoZephyrEthierAdvancement Services Managerzsoun@marlboro.edu802-251-7624Mather
PhotoPhilip "Max"FoldeakDirector of Health Servicesmax@marlboro.edu802 258 9250Hendricks
PhotoCathyFullerDirector of Financial Aidcfuller@marlboro.edu802 258 9237Admissions
PhotoIanGleasonVehicle Coordinator /Maint Assistantigleason@marlboro.edu802-251-7622Maintenance
PhotoRichardGlejzerDean of Faculty and Graduate Educationrglejzer@marlboro.edu802 258 9234Mather
PhotoLindsayGuidoCareer Development Directorlguido@marlboro.edu802-258-9283campus
PhotoAngelaHamiltonNon-Degree Program Administrative Assistantahamilton@marlboro.edu802-258-9231Admissions
PhotoKaraHamiltonAdmissions Counselorkhamilton@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-451-7506
PhotoDianeHeilemanAssistant Registrardheileman@marlboro.edu802-258-9233Mather
PhotoMatthewHerouxWeb Developermheroux@marlboro.edu802-258-9252IT Suite
PhotoBradHicksHousekeeping Assistantbhicks@marlboro.edu802 258 9246Maintenance
PhotoJonHillTechnical Support Coordinatorjhill@marlboro.edu802-258-9274Rice-Aron Library
PhotoJeremyHolchDirector of Academic Support Servicesjholch@marlboro.edu802 258 9260Learning Center, Rice Library Wing, Ground Floor
PhotoBettyHubenyDirector of Student Accountsbhubeny@marlboro.edu802-258-9241Accounting
PhotoAmberHuntReference and Technology Librarianamber@marlboro.edu802 451 7579Rice Library
PhotoMargaretHuntAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty & Facultymhunt@marlboro.edu802 258 9240Mather East
PhotoMikeHutchinsTech Center Maintenance802 258 9202Graduate Center
PhotoJulie van der HorstJansenGrant and Financial Management Assistantjjansen@gradschool.marlboro.edu
PhotoKylaJarrettMovies from Marlboro 2016 Associate Producerkyla@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoPhilipJohanssonSenior Writer & Editorpjohansson@marlboro.edu802 258 9219Mather
PhotoBrentJohnstonCarpenterbjohnston@marlboro.edu802 258 9310Maintenance Building
PhotoTannerJonesSLC for Student Recreation & Sustainabilitytjones@marlboro.edu802-257-4333OP
PhotoAdamKatrickBridges Program Directorkatrick@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Outdoor Program
PhotoJudithKatzPsychological Counselorjkatz@marlboro.edu802 258 9249Hendricks
PhotoJeanKiewelTitle IX Coordinatorjkiewel@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Mather
PhotoRandyKnaggsOutdoor Program Directorrlknaggs@marlboro.edu802 258 9253OP Building
PhotoYvonneLaseterSafety Officeryvonne@marlboro.edu802-258-9335THC Front Desk (overnight 8pm - 3am)
PhotoSandraLaudeSr. Human Resources Managerslaude@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Mather
PhotoThomasLavoieAdmissions Counslertlavoie@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Admissions Building
PhotoBrigidLawlerDean of Admissionsblawler@marlboro.edu802-258-9261Admissions
PhotoDanLewinsteinMovies from Marlboro 2016 Associate Editorlewinstein@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoKimLierNonprofit Certificate Coordinatorklier@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-251-7690Graduate Center
PhotoRuthLoomisMedical Manager/Nurse Practitionerrloomis@marlboro.edu802-258-9225THC
PhotoLynnLundstedAssistant to the Director of Plant and Operationslundsted@marlboro.edu802 258-9246Mather Mail Room
PhotoRobynManning-SamuelsStudent Life Coordinator & Health & Wellness Advocaterobyn@marlboro.edu802-258-9227
PhotoBrandonMcGinnisMovies from Marlboro Production Associatebmcginnis@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Marlboro North
PhotoEllaMcIntoshMarketing and Events Associateemcintosh@marlboro.edu802-258-9242Mather 3rd floor
PhotoJacobMorelyMovies from Marlboro 2016 Transportation and Staff Supportjmorely@marlboro.edu
PhotoCheriMorrisHousekeeping Assistantcmorris@marlboro.edu802 258 9297Maintenance
PhotoLarkspurMortonExecutive Director, Expedition Education Institutelmorton@marlboro.edu207-322-2973Admissions
PhotoSara JaneMuratoriInterim Director of Housing and Residential Lifesjmuratori@marlboro.edu802-258-9232Mather
PhotoBethNeherVisiting Professor of Education; Capstone Coordinatorbneher@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-251-7698
PhotoFredericNoyesWeekend Administrative Assistantfrederic@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-258-9200Graduate School
PhotoCatherineO'CallaghanAssistant Dean of Academic Advising and Supportcocallag@marlboro.edu802 258 9235Mather
PhotoFrankOlivaMovies from Marlboro 2016 Art Directorfrank@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoDonaldParkerAdmissions Assistantdparker@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-451-7505Graduate Center
PhotoCathyPedevillanoCounseling Interncpedevillano@marlboro.edu802-257-4333THC Third Floor
PhotoKathleenPetersonMaster Electriciankp@marlboro.edu802 451 7502Graduate Center
PhotoAnnePrattChief Financial Officerapratt@marlboro.edu802 251 7607Mather
PhotoMonicaPulciAssistant to the Presidentmonica@marlboro.edu802-258-9244Mather
PhotoJeffPutnamWaste Treatment Plant Operator & Plumberjputnam@marlboro.edu802 258 9314Maintenance
PhotoKevinQuigleyPresidentkevin@marlboro.edu802-258-9244Mather
PhotoVanessaRedfieldAssistant to the President's Officevredfield@marlboro.edu802-258-9244Mather
PhotoMaryReillyAdmissions Counslermaryr@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Admissions Building
PhotoMichaelRileyDevelopermichaelriley@marlboro.edu802 251 7691Dining Hall
PhotoJayneRiversFinancial Aid Counselorjrivers@marlboro.edu802 258 9312
PhotoCelenaRomoTotal Health Center Office Managercromo@marlboro.edu802-258-9335Total Health Center
PhotoBethRuaneLibrary Directorbruane@marlboro.edu802-451-7577Rice-Aron Library
PhotoElizaRudegeairAdmissions Counseloreliza@marlboro.edu802-258-9230Admissions
PhotoMikaelaSimmsEducation Administratormsimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu802 258 9200Grad Center
PhotoAlinaSmirnovaMovies from Marlboro 2016 Production Designeralina@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoPeteSmithDirector of Annual Givingpsmith@marlboro.edu802-451-7588Mather 20
PhotoSharonSniderTuesday Nursessnider@marlboro.edu802-257-4333THC
PhotoStephanieSopkaTechnical Services Librarianssopka@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Library
PhotoJeannineSoukupHousekeeping Staffjsoukup@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Maintenance
PhotoMaggieStrassmanDirector of International Servicesmstrassman@marlboro.edu802-257-4333World Studies
PhotoRyanStrattonAdmissions Counselorryans@marlboro.edu802-257-4333Admissions
PhotoNealTaylorEducation Expedition Institute Facultyntaylor@marlboro.edu802-257-4333The Bus
PhotoMichaelToscanoMovies from Marlboro 2016 Line Producertoscano@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoAlisonTrimmerStudent Life Coordinatoratrimmer@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoDianaTruncaleReceptionist/Mailing Assistanttruncale@marlboro.edu802-258-9258Mather
PhotoKateTrzaskosDirector of Non-Degree Programsktrzaskos@marlboro.edu802-257-4333campus
PhotoAllisonTurnerScience Laboratory Coordinatorallisont@marlboro.edu802-451-7584
PhotoHillaryTwiningInterim Annual Giving Directorhtwining@marlboro.edu
PhotoKathyUrfferAssociate Registrar for Graduate & Professional Studieskurffer@gradschool.marlboro.edu802-258-9206Graduate Center
PhotoKathyWatersAlumni Director, Development Officekwaters@marlboro.edu802-451-7145Mather Development office
PhotoKarenWhiteDegree Chair MSM HCA CPMkwhite@gradschool.marlboro.edu