Staff Directory

Directories

Staff Directory

Karleen Abbott
Housekeeping Assistant
kabbott@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802.258.9246
Mary Ann Abney
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
maabney@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 257-4333
Emily Alling
Library Director
ealling@marlboro.edu
See regarding: Design and development of library strategies, initiatives and acquisitions; library budget & expenditures; building library collections
Elliot Anders
Web Developer
elliot@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7559
See regarding: Website technical questions and errors
Hilary Baker
Multimedia Specialist
hbaker@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9228
See regarding: Media labs & equipment, instruction, assistantance & maintenance
John Baker
Network Systems Administrator
johnnyb@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7551
See regarding: Email account set-up/changes, spam email, network & server issues
Matthew Barone
Director of Communications and Marketing
mbarone@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Rebecca Bartlett
Bookstore Manager
rbartlet@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9226
See regarding: Course and general books, school supplies, stamps, newspapers, Marlboro gear, cards and postcards
Russell Bartlett
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
russellb@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Alexia Boggs
Admissions Counselor
aboggs@marlboro.edu
Lynn Boles
Senior Staff Accountant
lboles@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 251 7636
See regarding: Paid time off balances, department budgets (questions, balances), general accounting questions
Ariel Brooks
Director of Non-Degree Programs
abrooks@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Beverley Burkett
Program Director, MA in Teach ESOL
bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7514
Vale Burns
Library Intern
vburns@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Susan Caffery
Assistant to the Director of Plant & Operations
scaffery@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9246
See regarding: Purchases, vendor information, purchase requisitions, campus events, maintenance requests, parking, vehicle registration, emergency notifications
Donald Capponcelli
Carpenter
dcappon@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 251 7621
See regarding: Carpentry repair, estimation, project management and general maintenance
Kenton Card
Admissions Counselor
kcard@marlboro.edu
Nanette Carpenter
Nurse Practitioner
ncarpenter@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Jen Carr
Development Operations Manager
jencarr@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-251-7624
Pat Cavanaugh
Annual Giving Director
pcavanaugh@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7588
See regarding: assists alumni, parents and friends in making donations in support of the college's mission.
Caleb Clark
Program Director - Educational Technology
cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9207
Jodi Clark
Director of Housing
jdclark@marlboro.edu
See regarding: Student housing (all things concerned, ex. availability, assignments, sign-up, maintenance)
Sean Conley
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
sconley@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9203
See regarding: Oversees graduate school, faculty, staff, budget and facility
Dan Cotter
Director of Plant & Operations
dcotter@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9297
See regarding: Facilities repair, improvement, maintenance (report problems, requests)
Ben Crockett
Maintenance Assistant
bcrockett@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9246
Linda Dagradi
Interim Dean of Admissions
ldagradi@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9261
Patricia Daniel
Chair and Academic Advisor: Managing for Sustainability MBA
pdaniel@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Lara Darrow
Counseling Intern
ldarrow@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9150
Gabriela DeFosse
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
gdefosse@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Lynn Degnon
Assistant to the President
ldegnon@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9244
See regarding: President's schedule, staff meeting agendas, trustees (general questions)
Robert Distelberg
Administrative Computing Developer
rdistelberg@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Stephen Dix
Maintenance Assistant
sdix@marlboro.edu
See regarding: Groundskeeping and general maintenance
Jeremy Faucher
Staff Accountant
jfaucher@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9241
Chelsea Ferrell
Director of International Services
cferrell@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9220
Kelly Fletcher
Graduate Center Coordinator and Front Desk Manager
kfletcher@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9200
See regarding: GS tenant rental coordination, room reservations, GS calendar, GS parking & tenant rosters
Philip "Max" Foldeak
Director of Psychological Services
max@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9250
See regarding: Student mental health care, counseling
Cathy Fuller
Director of Financial Aid
cfuller@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9237
See regarding: Student financial aid and regulations, tuition exchange program
Tobias Gelston
Registrar/Academic Technology Coordinator
tobiasg@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7147
See regarding: Academic records and technology.
Lisa George
World Studies Intern
lgeorge@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9220
Richard Glejzer
Dean of Faculty and Graduate Education
rglejzer@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9234
Rachel Gravel
Technical Services Librarian
rgravel@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Deb Grennon
Benchmarks for a Better Vermont Intern
dgrennon@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7510
Lindsay Guido
Career Development Director
lguido@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Angela Hamilton
Non-Degree Program Administrative Assistant
ahamilton@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Christopher Harris
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
charris@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9231
Brad Hicks
Housekeeping Assistant
bhicks@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9246
Jon Hill
Technical Support Coordinator
jhill@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9274
Jeremy Holch
Director of Academic Support Services
jholch@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9260
See regarding: Academic support services, tutoring and coaching in writing, study skills and strategies
Amber Hunt
Reference and Technology Librarian
amber@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7579
See regarding: Information literacy instruction, manage library website, electronic resources, library orientation
Gail Hunt
Assistant to the Registrar
ghunt@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 251 7609
See regarding: Course registration, schedules, add/drop, transcripts, plan applications, student records
Margaret Hunt
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty & Faculty
mhunt@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9240
See regarding: General faculty assistant inc. office supplies & travel, faculty recruiting coordination, dean of faculty's schedule
Mike Hutchins
Tech Center Maintenance

Phone: 802 258 9202
See regarding: Cleaning of offices & facilities, restocking bathroom supplies, trash removal, vacuuming, light repairs & groundskeeping
Sarah Jackson
Development Consultant
sjackson@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-541-7145
Kate Jellema
Director, Non Profit Management Program
katej@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7510
Philip Johansson
Senior Writer & Editor
pjohansson@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9219
See regarding: Potash Hill & The Record, College grammar style standard & guide, editing documents
Brent Johnston
Carpenter
bjohnston@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9310
See regarding: Carpentry repair, estimation, project management and general maintenance
Mary Karis
MBA Program Coordinator
mkaris@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7544
See regarding: MBA scheduling, courses, international trip, general coordination
Judith Katz
Psychological Counselor
jkatz@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9249
See regarding: Student counseling
Sirkka Kauffman
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
kauffmans@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9217
See regarding: Faculty recruiting & database, grant research, faculty conferences & professional development, assessment, student grant awards, human & animal subjects research
Randy Knaggs
Outdoor Program Director
rlknaggs@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9253
See regarding: Outdoor program (activities, schedules, trips), sport equipment check-out, student activities, climbing wall, gym and trails use/advice
Ian Kozak
IT Director
iank@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-251-7691
See regarding: IT management, coordination, strategies, processes, projects
Brigid Lawler
Dean of Admissions
blawler@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9261
Kim Lier
Nonprofit Certificate Coordinator
klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-251-7690
Megan Littlehales
Total Health Center Office Manager
mml@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9335
See regarding: Health services general information, scheduling, health forms, and student insurance questions.
Matthew Livingston
Director of Graduate Admissions
mlivingston@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Ruth Loomis
Nurse Practitioner
rloomis@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 257-4333
See regarding: Physical health assessment and physical health medication.
Lynn Lundsted
Mail Services Manager
lundsted@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9258
See regarding: Copying, mail service, summer program turnover
Philip Malinoski
Interim Dean of Admissions
pmalinoski@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9261
Ben Mankoff
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
bmankoff@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Robyn Manning-Samuels
Administrative Assistant, Development Office
robynms@marlboro.edu
Xenia Markowitt
Dean of Students & Interim Compliance Coordinator
xenia@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9238
Hannah McCarthy
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
hmccarthy@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Brian McCartin
Counseling Intern
bmccartin@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7121
Ellen McCulloch-Lovell
President
emlovell@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9245
See regarding: President -Oversees everything
Ella McIntosh
Marketing and Events Associate
emcintosh@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9242
Josh Melrod
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
jmelrod@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Kate Merrill
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
kmerrill@marlboro.edu
Bryant Morgan
Chief Planning and Budget Officer
bmorgan@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7160
See regarding: Oversees college strategy, budget and forecasting
Cheri Morris
Housekeeping Assistant
cmorris@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9297
Sara Jane Muratori
Student Life Coordinator
sjmuratori@marlboro.edu
Phone: (802) 257-4333
Beth Neher
Capstone Coordinator
bneher@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Frederic Noyes
Weekend Administrative Assistant
frederic@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Catherine O'Callaghan
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Support
cocallag@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9235
See regarding: Academic advising (finding, changing), student leave of absences, withdrawals, exit interviews, academic policies
Willow O'Feral
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
woferal@marlboro.edu
Don Parker
Admissions Assistant
dparker@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7505
See regarding: Applicant inquiries & records, admissions mailings, assist prospective student, grad school & MBA newsletters, editing, copywriting
Kathleen Peterson
Master Electrician
kp@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7502
See regarding: Electrical work, phones for main campus & tech center, keys at tech center; And as SLA, Oversight of residence halls, resident assistance & support, emergency response, assist & train RAs
Amanda Powers
Student Life Coordinator
apowers@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Anne Pratt
Senior Financial Management Officer
apratt@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 251 7607
See regarding: Oversees college finances
Steve Procter
Foundation Relations Consultant
sprocter@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Jeff Putnam
Waste Treatment Plant Operator & Plumber
jputnam@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9314
See regarding: Plumbing repairs, sewer & water treatment
Arla Rebaudo
Staff Accountant
arebaudo@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-251-7684
Jayne Rivers
Financial Aid Counselor
jrivers@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9312
See regarding: Financial aid general questions & regulations, application processing
Mikaela Simms
Education Administrator
msimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9200
Stephen Sirum
Staff Accountant
ssirum@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
See regarding: Manage and process accounts payable and other forms of request for payment, process and record deposits of institution funds, assist with billing and collection of student and other accounts receivable, assist with student payroll and staff time-keeping, journal entries, reconciling bank statements, fixed assets, and preparation for annual audit.
Zephyr Soun
Admissions Data and Operations Manager
zsoun@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9236
Tim Sutton
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
tsutton@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Sunny Tappan
Receptionist & Administrative Aid
suntap@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 257 4333
See regarding: General college information (who does what, where - and how to find them when they aren't there), Town Crier, Wednesday Classifieds, ID cards, lost and found, main fax machine (use, charges), distributes paychecks, general area information
Jadihel Taveras
World Studies Intern
jtaveras@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Michael Toscono
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
mtoscono@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Diana Truncale
Housekeeping Assistant
truncale@marlboro.edu
See regarding: Cleaning of offices & facilities, restocking bathroom supplies, trash removal, vacuuming
Kathy Urffer
Associate Registrar for Graduate & Professional Studies
kurffer@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9206
See regarding: Registration, enrollment, academic records, transcripts, faculty contracts, coordinate workshops & special events, library services, commencement arrangements, misc grad school info
Kathy Waters
Alumni Director, Development Office
kwaters@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7145
Sadie Wechsler
Movies from Marlboro 2014 Crew
sadiew@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333
Bonny White
Library Assistant
bwhite@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7578
See regarding: Circulation, overdue materials, interlibrary loan, hold items, recalls, reserves, general assistance
Amanda Whiting
Registrar Office Assistant
awhiting@marlboro.edu
Michelle Wruck
Student Life Coordinator Recreation
mwruck@marlboro.edu