You are here

Staff Directory

Sort By:
Adam Katrick
Bridges Program Director
Outdoor Program
katrick@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Alison Trimmer
Student Life Coordinator
Gander > Room 4
atrimmer@marlboro.edu
802-258-9218
Allison Turner
Science Laboratory Coordinator
Brown Science > Room 206
allisont@marlboro.edu
802-451-7584
Amber Hunt
Reference and Technology Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
amber@marlboro.edu
802-451-7579
Andy Cerow
Counseling Intern
Total Health Center
acerow@marlboro.edu
802-451-7150
Angela Hamilton
Events & Enrollment Coordinator
Admissions > 1st Floor
ahamilton@marlboro.edu
802-258-9231
Anne Pratt
Chief Financial Officer
Mather > 2nd Floor
apratt@marlboro.edu
802-251-7607
Beth Neher
Visiting Professor of Education; Capstone Coordinator
On the Way
bneher@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-251-7698
Beth Ruane
Library Director
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
bruane@marlboro.edu
802-451-7577
Betsy Moseley
Bookstore Manager
-
bmoseley@marlboro.edu
802-258-9226
Betty Hubeny
Director of Student Accounts
Mather > 1st Floor
bhubeny@marlboro.edu
802-258-9241
Beverley Burkett
Program Director, MA in Teach ESOL
On the Way
bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7514
Brad Hicks
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance
bhicks@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Brent Johnston
Carpenter
Maintenance
bjohnston@marlboro.edu
802-258-9310
Brigid Lawler
Dean of Admissions
Mather > 2nd Floor
blawler@marlboro.edu
802-258-9261
Caleb Clark
Program Director - Educational Technology
On the Way
cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9207
Catherine O'Callaghan
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Support
Mather > 1st Floor
cocallag@marlboro.edu
802-258-9235
Cathy Fuller
Director of Financial Aid
Mather > 1st Floor
cfuller@marlboro.edu
802-258-9237
Cathy Pedevillano
Counseling Intern
Mather > 3rd Floor
cpedevillano@marlboro.edu
802-451-7150
Celena Romo
Total Health Center Office Manager
Total Health Center > 2nd Floor
cromo@marlboro.edu
802-258-9335
Cheri Morris
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance
cmorris@marlboro.edu
802 258 9297
Dan Cotter
Director of Plant & Operations
Maintenance
dcotter@marlboro.edu
802-258-9297
David Cadran
Interim Campus Store Manager
Campus Center > Bookstore
dcadran@marlboro.edu
802-258-9226
Diana Truncale
Receptionist/Mailing Assistant
Mather > 1st Floor > Mailroom
truncale@marlboro.edu
802-258-9258
Diana Abath
Director of Career Development
-
dabath@marlboro.edu
802-258-9283
Diane Heileman
Assistant Registrar
Mather > 1st Floor
dheileman@marlboro.edu
802-258-9233
Don Parker
Admissions Assistant
On the Way
dparker@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7505
Donald Capponcelli
Carpenter
Maintenance
dcappon@marlboro.edu
802-251-7621
Eliza Beardslee
Program Assistant TESOL
-
beardslee@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9200
Ella McIntosh
Marketing and Communications Associate
Mather > 3rd Floor
emcintosh@marlboro.edu
802-258-9242
Frederic Noyes
Weekend Administrative Assistant
Tech Center
frederic@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9202
Hilary Baker
Multimedia Specialist
Snyder Center > 1st Floor
hbaker@marlboro.edu
802-258-9228
Hillary Twining
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Mather > 2nd Floor
htwining@marlboro.edu
802-451-7126
Ian Gleason
Fleet Coordinator /Maint Assistant
Maintenance
igleason@marlboro.edu
802-251-7622
Jayne Rivers
Financial Aid Counselor
Mather > 1st Floor
jrivers@marlboro.edu
802-258-9312
Jean Kiewel
Title IX Coordinator
Mather > 2nd Floor
jkiewel@marlboro.edu
802-251-8228
Jeannine Soukup
Housekeeping Staff
Maintenance
jsoukup@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Jeff Putnam
Waste Treatment Plant Operator & Plumber
Maintenance
jputnam@marlboro.edu
802-258-9314
Jeremy Holch
Director of Academic Support Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor > Learning Center
jholch@marlboro.edu
802-258-9260
John Baker
IT Director
Dinning Hall > 2nd Floor
johnnyb@marlboro.edu
802-451-7551
John Chan
Interim Chief Information Officer
-
johnwychan@gmail.com
Jon Hill
Technical Support Coordinator
Rice-Aron Library > 1st Floor
jhill@marlboro.edu
802-258-9274
Judy Katz
Psychological Counselor
Total Health Center
jkatz@marlboro.edu
802-258-9249
Julie van der Horst Jansen
Grant and Financial Management Assistant
On the Way
jjansen@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9204
Kaite Kohnfelder
In-Sight Photography Project
-
kkohnfelder@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Kara Hamilton
Admissions Counselor
Admissions > 2nd Floor
khamilton@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7506
Karen White
Degree Chair MSM HCA CPM
-
kwhite@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9202
Karleen Crossman
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance
kcrossman@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Kate Trzaskos
Dir. of Non-Degree Programs
Mather > 2nd Floor
ktrzaskos@marlboro.edu
802-451-7118
Kate Jellema
Director, Non Profit Management Program
-
katej@marlboro.edu
802-451-7510
Kathleen Peterson
Master Electrician
Maintenance
kp@marlboro.edu
802-258-9315
Kathy Urffer
Associate Registrar for Graduate & Professional Studies
On the Way
kurffer@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9206
Kathy Waters
Alumni Director, Development Office
Mather > 2nd Floor
kwaters@marlboro.edu
802-451-7145
Kelley Barton
Admissions Counselor
Mather > 1st Floor
kbarton@marlboro.edu
802-258-9209
Kevin Quigley
President
Mather > 2nd Floor
kevin@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Kim Lier
Nonprofit Certificate Coordinator
On the Way
klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-251-7690
Kyle Summerall
Maintenance assistant
-
ksummerall@marlboro.edu
802-251-7623
Luis Rosa
Dean of Students
Mather > 1st Floor
luisr@marlboro.edu
802-258-9238
Lynn Lundsted
Assistant to the Director of Plant and Operations
Maintenance
lundsted@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Lynn Boles
Senior Staff Accountant
Mather > 1st Floor
lboles@marlboro.edu
802-251-7636
Maggie Strassman
Director of International Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
mstrassman@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Margaret Hunt
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty & Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
mhunt@marlboro.edu
802-258-9240
Mary Reilly
Admissions Counsler
Admissions > 2nd Floor
maryr@marlboro.edu
802-258-9230
Matthew Barone
Chief External Relations Officer
Mather > 3rd Floor
mbarone@marlboro.edu
802-251-7644
Matthew Heroux
Web Developer
Dinning Hall > 2nd Floor
mheroux@marlboro.edu
802-258-9252
Michael Hutchins
Tech Center Maintenance
Tech Center

802-742-1646
Michael Campitelli
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions > 1st Floor
mcampitelli@marlboro.edu
802-251-7618
Michael Riley
Developer
Dinning Hall > 2nd Floor
michaelriley@marlboro.edu
802-251-7691
Mikaela Simms
Education Administrator
Tech Center
msimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802 258 9200
Pete Smith
Director of Annual Giving
Mather > 2nd Floor
psmith@marlboro.edu
802-451-7588
Philip Foldeak
Director of Psychological Services
Total Health Center > 3rd Floor
max@marlboro.edu
802-258-9250
Philip Johansson
Senior Writer & Editor
Mather > 3rd Floor
pjohansson@marlboro.edu
802-258-9219
Randy Knaggs
Outdoor Program Director
Outdoor Program Building
rlknaggs@marlboro.edu
802-258-9253
Rebecca Catarelli
Visiting Professor-Social Science
Mather > 1st Floor
rcatarelli@marlboro.edu
802-258-9217
Richard Glejzer
Chief Academic Officer & Dean of Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
rglejzer@marlboro.edu
802-258-9234
Robyn Manning-Samuels
Student Life Coordinator & Health & Wellness Advocate
Gander > Room 2
robyn@marlboro.edu
802-258-9227
Rosemarie Blair
Staff Accountant
Mather > 1st Floor
rblair@marlboro.edu
802-258-9275
Ruth Loomis
Medical Manager/Nurse Practitioner
Total Health Center
rloomis@marlboro.edu
802-258-9225
Ryan Stratton
Admissions Counselor
Admissions > 2nd Floor
ryans@marlboro.edu
802-451-7119
Sandra Laude
Sr. Human Resources Manager
Mather > 2nd Floor
slaude@marlboro.edu
802-451-7160
Sara Jane Muratori
Interim Director of Housing and Residential Life
Mather > 1st Floor
sjmuratori@marlboro.edu
802-258-9232
Sharon Snider
Tuesday Nurse
Total Health Center
ssnider@marlboro.edu
802-451-7146
Stephanie Sopka
Technical Services Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > 1st Floor
ssopka@marlboro.edu
802-258-9305
Tanner Jones
SLC for Student Recreation & Sustainability
Gander > Room 3
tjones@marlboro.edu
802-451-7578
Thomas Lavoie
Admissions Counsler
Admissions > 2nd Floor
tlavoie@marlboro.edu
802-251-7608
Vanessa Redfield
Assistant to the President
Mather > 2nd Floor
vredfield@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Yvonne Laseter
Safety Officer
Total Health Center > 2nd Floor
yvonne@marlboro.edu
802-258-9335
Zephyr Ethier
Advancement Services Manager
Mather > 2nd Floor
zsoun@marlboro.edu
802-251-7624