You are here

Offices

Staff Directory

Photo First Name Last Name Email Phone Title Office
Karleen Abbott kabbott@marlboro.edu 802-258-9246 Housekeeping Assistant Maintenance
Mary Ann Abney maabney@marlboro.edu 802-451-7120 Psychiatric ogyNurse Practitioner Health Services
             
Hilary Baker hbaker@marlboro.edu 802 258 9228 Multimedia Specialist Academic Technology
John Baker johnnyb@marlboro.edu 802 451 7551 Interim Directory and Network Systems Administrator Information Technology
Matthew Barone mbarone@marlboro.edu 802-251-7644 Chief External Relations Officer Marketing, Communications and Development
Rebecca Bartlett rbartlet@marlboro.edu 802 258 9226 Campus Store Manager Campus Store
Eliza Beardslee beardslee@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-258-9200 Program Assistant TESOL Graduate and Professional Studies
Casey Berg cberg@marlboro.edu 802-257-4333 Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions
Lynn Boles lboles@marlboro.edu 802 251 7636 Senior Staff Accountant Accounting
Jim Bueche jbueche@marlboro.edu 802-258-9253 Student Life Coordinator for Student Recreation Student Life
Beverley Burkett bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-451-7514 Program Director, MA in Teach ESOL Graduate and Professional Studies
             
Michael Campitelli mcampitelli@marlboro.edu 802-251-7618 Associate Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Donald Capponcelli dcappon@marlboro.edu 802 251 7621 Carpenter Maintenance
Caleb Clark cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-258-9207 Program Director - Educational Technology Graduate and Professional Studies
             
Dan Cotter dcotter@marlboro.edu 802 258 9297 Director of Plant & Operations Maintenance
Zephyr Ethier zsoun@marlboro.edu 802-251-7624 Advancement Services Manager Development
Kieran Ficken kficken@marlboro.edu 802-258-9236 Operations and Data Manager, Admissions Office Undergraduate Admissions
Kelly Fletcher kfletcher@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-258-9200 Graduate Center Coordinator and Front Desk Manager Graduate and Professional Studies
Philip "Max" Foldeak max@marlboro.edu 802 258 9250 Director of Psychological Services Health Services
Cathy Fuller cfuller@marlboro.edu 802 258 9237 Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid
Ian Gleason igleason@marlboro.edu 802-251-7622 Vehicle Coordinator /Maint Assistant Maintenance
Richard Glejzer rglejzer@marlboro.edu 802 258 9234 Chief Academic Officer and Dean of Faculty and Graduate Education Academic Affairs
Rachel Gravel rgravel@marlboro.edu 802-258-9305 Technical Services Librarian Library
Lindsay Guido lguido@marlboro.edu 802-258-9283 Career Development Director Career Services
Angela Hamilton ahamilton@marlboro.edu 802-258-9231 Non-Degree Program Administrative Assistant Undergraduate Admissions
Kara Hamilton khamilton@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-451-7506 Admissions Counselor Graduate and Professional Studies
Diane Heileman dheileman@marlboro.edu 802-258-9233 Assistant Registrar Registrar
Brad Hicks bhicks@marlboro.edu 802 258 9246 Housekeeping Assistant Maintenance
Jon Hill jhill@marlboro.edu 802-258-9274 Technical Support Coordinator Information Technology
Jeremy Holch jholch@marlboro.edu 802 258 9260 Director of Academic Support Services Academic Affairs
Amber Hunt amber@marlboro.edu 802 451 7579 Reference and Technology Librarian Library
Gail Hunt ghunt@marlboro.edu 802 251 7609 Development Operations Assistant Development
Margaret Hunt mhunt@marlboro.edu 802 258 9240 Administrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty & Faculty Academic Affairs
Mike Hutchins   802 258 9202 Tech Center Maintenance Graduate and Professional Studies
Julie van der Horst Jansen jjansen@gradschool.marlboro.edu   Grant and Financial Management Assistant Graduate and Professional Studies
Kate Jellema katej@marlboro.edu 802 451 7510 Director, Non Profit Management Program Graduate and Professional Studies
Philip Johansson pjohansson@marlboro.edu 802 258 9219 Senior Writer & Editor Communications and Marketing
Brent Johnston bjohnston@marlboro.edu 802 258 9310 Carpenter Maintenance
Judith Katz jkatz@marlboro.edu 802 258 9249 Psychological Counselor Health Services
Randy Knaggs rlknaggs@marlboro.edu 802 258 9253 Outdoor Program Director Outdoor Program
Yvonne Laseter yvonne@marlboro.edu 802-258-9335 Safety Officer Student Life
Brigid Lawler blawler@marlboro.edu 802-258-9261 Dean of Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Kim Lier klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-251-7690 Nonprofit Certificate Coordinator Graduate and Professional Studies
Ruth Loomis rloomis@marlboro.edu 802-258-9225 Medical Manager/Nurse Practitioner Health Services
Lynn Lundsted lundsted@marlboro.edu 802 258 9258 Mail Services Manager Mail Services
Robyn Manning-Samuels robyn@marlboro.edu 802-258-9227 Student Life Coordinator & Health & Wellness Advocate Student Life
Ella McIntosh emcintosh@marlboro.edu 802-258-9242 Marketing and Events Associate Communications and Marketing
Brandon McNeice bmcneice@marlboro.edu 802-258-9209 Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions Graduate and Professional Studies
Cheri Morris cmorris@marlboro.edu 802 258 9297 Housekeeping Assistant Maintenance
Larkspur Morton lmorton@marlboro.edu 207-322-2973 Executive Director,Expedition Education Institute Academic Affairs
Sara Jane Muratori sjmuratori@marlboro.edu 802-258-9232 Director of Housing and Residential Life Student Life
Beth Neher bneher@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-251-7698 Visiting Professor of Education; Capstone Coordinator Graduate and Professional Studies
Frederic Noyes frederic@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-258-9200 Weekend Administrative Assistant Graduate and Professional Studies
Mary Ann O'Beirne mobeirne@marlboro.edu 802-451-7146 Physician Assistant Health Services
Catherine O'Callaghan cocallag@marlboro.edu 802 258 9235 Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Support Academic Advising
Donald Parker dparker@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-451-7505 Admissions Assistant Graduate and Professional Studies
Kathleen Peterson kp@marlboro.edu 802 451 7502 Master Electrician Maintenance
Anne Pratt apratt@marlboro.edu 802 251 7607 Chief Financial Officer Accounting
             
Jeff Putnam jputnam@marlboro.edu 802 258 9314 Waste Treatment Plant Operator & Plumber Maintenance
Kevin Quigley kevin@marlboro.edu 802-258-9244 President Office of the President
  Vanessa Redfield

vredfield@marlboro.edu

802-258-9244 Assistant to the President  
Julie Richardson jrichardson@marlboro.edu 802-258-9217 Registrar and Assistant Dean of Institutional Research Academic Affairs, Registrar
Michael Riley michaelriley@marlboro.edu 802 251 7691 Developer Information Technology
Jayne Rivers jrivers@marlboro.edu 802 258 9312 Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid
Celena Romo cromo@marlboro.edu 802-258-9335 Total Health Center Office Manager Health Services
Luis Rosa luisr@marlboro.edu 802-258-9238 Dean of Students Student Life
Beth Ruane bruane@marlboro.edu 802-451-7577 Library Director Library
Eliza Rudegeair eliza@marlboro.edu 802-258-9230 Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions
Mikaela Simms msimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802 258 9200 Education Administrator Graduate and Professional Studies
Stephen Sirum ssirum@marlboro.edu 802-258-9275 Staff Accountant Accounting
Maggie Strassman mstrassman@marlboro.edu 802-257-4333 Director of International Services Academic Affairs
Ryan Stratton ryans@marlboro.edu 802-257-4333 Admissions Counselor Undergraduate Admissions
Sunny Tappan suntap@marlboro.edu 802 257 4333 Receptionist & Administrative Aid  
Neal Taylor ntaylor@marlboro.edu 802-257-4333 Education Expedition Institute Faculty Academic Affairs
Alison Trimmer atrimmer@marlboro.edu 802-257-4333 Student Life Coordinator Student Life
Diana Truncale truncale@marlboro.edu   Housekeeping Assistant Maintenance
Kate Trzaskos ktrzaskos@marlboro.edu 802-257-4333 Director of Non-Degree Programs Academic Affairs
Hillary Twining htwining@marlboro.edu   Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations Development
Kathy Urffer kurffer@gradschool.marlboro.edu 802-258-9206 Associate Registrar for Graduate & Professional Studies Graduate and Professional Studies
Kathy Waters kwaters@marlboro.edu 802-451-7145 Alumni Director, Development Office Alumni Relations
Abra White abraw@marlboro.edu   Teaching Assistant  
Karen White kwhite@gradschool.marlboro.edu   Degree Chair MSM HCA CPM Graduate and Professional Studies
Christopher York cyork@marlboro.edu 802-451-7150 Counseling Intern Health Services

Faculty Directories