You are here

Selectboard

According to the Community Constitution, the nine elected Selectpeople are responsible for community leadership, running the community government and representing student interests. The Selectpeople call Town Meeting and prepare its agenda.

SELECTBOARD FALL 2018

Eric Wefald

Eric Wefald, Head Selectperson

ewefald@marlboro.edu 

 Sophia/Phoenix Bieneman

Sophia (Phoenix) Bieneman

sophiab@marlboro.edu

Selectboard Clerk

 

 Nick Creel

Nick Creel

ncreel@marlboro.edu

Selectboard Treasurer

 

 Lydia Nuhfer

Lydia Nuhfer

lnuhfer@marlboro.edu

 

Claire O'Pray

Claire O'Pray

emilyo@marlboro.edu

 

 Kaethe Minden

Kaethe Minden

kminden@marlboro.edu

 

 cyane t

Sophie Gorjance

sgorjance@marlboro.edu

 

  Anna Morrissey

Anna Morrissey

 anna@marlboro.edu

 

Current information, including minutes of meetings and committee rosters, is posted on Nook. Additional information about the Selectpeople, other committees, and Town Meeting proceedings is available in the College Handbook and the Community Constitution and Bylaws.

The Selectpeople can be reached by emailing selectboard@marlboro.edu, or by contacting any of the current members.