You are here

Selectboard

According to the Community Constitution, the nine elected Selectpeople are responsible for community leadership, running the community government and representing student interests. The Selectpeople call Town Meeting and prepare its agenda.

SELECTBOARD SPRING 2019

 

Nick Creel, Head Selectperson

ncreel@marlboro.edu

 Sophia/Phoenix Bieneman

Sophia (Phoenix) Bieneman

sophiab@marlboro.edu

Selectboard Treasurer

 

  

 

 

Charlie Hickman

hickman@marlboro.edu

 Lydia Nuhfer

Lydia Nuhfer

lnuhfer@marlboro.edu

Selectboard Clerk 

Claire O'Pray

Claire O'Pray

emilyo@marlboro.edu

 

 Kaethe Minden

Kaethe Minden

kminden@marlboro.edu

 

 cyane t

Sophie Gorjance

sgorjance@marlboro.edu

 

  Anna Morrissey

Anna Morrissey

 anna@marlboro.edu

                                                                                    David Eichelberger                                                                                    eichelberger@marlboro.edu

 

 

Current information, including minutes of meetings and committee rosters, is posted on Nook. Additional information about the Selectpeople, other committees, and Town Meeting proceedings is available in the College Handbook and the Community Constitution and Bylaws.

The Selectpeople can be reached by emailing selectboard@marlboro.edu, or by contacting any of the current members.