You are here

Dedicated Hour Meeting Locations

Fall 2018

Wednesdays from 2:30-3:20 pm

First Year Forum meets in the Magnet Classroom and Art Seminar Critique

Classroom in the Snyder Center on the following dates: 8/29, 9/12, 9/19,

9/26, 10/3, 10,17, 10/24, 10/31, 11/7, 11/28.  First years meet with their 

faculty advisors on 8/28, 9/5, 10/10, 11/14, 12/5.

Faculty Name Location
Heck, Brad Lower Baber
Edelglass, William Library 202
Foley, Brenda  Whittemore Theater
Franklin-Lyons, Adam  Library Research Bar
Girouard, Jennifer  Dalrymple 34
 Harter, Seth   Dalrymple 21
Horrigan, Kristin  Dance Seminar Room

Latif, Amer

Library 202
Li, Grant  Library 102
Eichelberger, David Ceramics Studio, Snyder
Mahoney, Jim  Sci. 217
Mott, Meg  Dalrymple 42

O'Hara, Jean

Ollis, Matthew 

Dalrymple 29A

Sci. 217






Ramstetter, Jennifer  Science 221
Ratcliff, Kate  Dalrymple 33E
Ratté, Felicity  Appletree Basement



Rubinstein, Matan  Serkin
Salimbeni, Sara  Sci. 217
Sargsyan, Nelli   Dalrymple 38
Sheehy, John (on leave Fall 2018) Dalrymple 25
Smith, Todd Sci. 216
de Swanson, Rosario  Dalrymple D13
Tanner, Jaime  Science 221
Tate, Bronwen  Dalrymple 23
Toleno, Tom (on sabbatical, Fall 2018) Dalrymple 33W
Willis, John  Woodard