You are here

Offices & Departments

Access office and department specific resources and information by choosing from the list below. Visit our Directories to find contact information for individual faculty and staff.

Office Phone Email Location
Admissions Office 800-343-0049 admissions@marlboro.edu place Admissions
Campus Safety 802-258-9238 bobperkins@marlboro.edu place Mather
Development Office development@marlboro.edu place Mather
Diversity and Inclusion 802-258-9232 sjmuratori@marlboro.edu place Mather
place Center for Equity, Empowerment, and Inclusion
Experiential Learning and Career Development 802-258-9283 careers@marlboro.edu place Rice-Aron Library
Financial Aid Office 800-343-0049 finaid@marlboro.edu place Mather
Food Service foodservice@marlboro.edu place Dining Hall
Health & Safety 802-257-4333 studentlife@marlboro.edu place Health Center
place Gander
place Mather
Human Resources 802-451-7160 hr@marlboro.edu place Mather
Information Technology 802-258-9274 techsupport@marlboro.edu place Dining Hall
place Appletree
International Services 802-258-9220 international@marlboro.edu place Rice-Aron Library
Mail Services 802-258-9258 mailroomstaff@marlboro.edu place Mather
place Campus Center
Marketing and Communications marketing@marlboro.edu place Mather
place Admissions
Outdoor Program op@marlboro.edu place Outdoor Program
place Whittemore Theater
Plant & Operations - Maintenance 802-258-9297
802-258-9246
maintenance@marlboro.edu place Maintenance
President's Office presidentsoffice@marlboro.edu place Mather
Registrar's Office 802-251-7609 registrar@marlboro.edu place Mather
Rice-Aron Library 802-258-9221 library@marlboro.edu, ill@marlboro.edu place Rice-Aron Library
Student Accounts 802-258-9241 studentaccounts@marlboro.edu place Mather
Student Employment 802.451.7160
802.258.9275
studentpayroll@marlboro.edu place Mather
Student Life Office studentlife@marlboro.edu place Mather
place Gander
place Health Center
Total Health Center thc@marlboro.edu place Health Center