You are here

Staff Directory


Adam Katrick
Director of Outdoor Programs
Outdoor Program Building
katrick@marlboro.edu
802-258-9253
Profile
Allison Turner
Science Laboratory Coordinator
Brown Science > Room 206
allisont@marlboro.edu
802-451-7584
Profile
Amber Hunt
Reference and Technology Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
amber@marlboro.edu
802-451-7579
Profile
Amy Wickstrom
Temp - Registrar Office
Mather > 1st Floor
awickstrom@marlboro.edu
802-251-7609
Profile
Andrew Semegram
Nurse Practitioner
Total Health Center > Ground Floor
asemegram@marlboro.edu
Profile
Beth Ruane
Library Director
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
bruane@marlboro.edu
802-451-7577
Profile
Beverley Burkett
Degree Chair, MA TESOL
On-the-Way
bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7514
Profile
Bob Perkins
Interim Dean of Students
-
bobperkins@marlboro.edu
802-258-9238
Profile
Brad Hicks
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance Building
bhicks@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Cara Downey
Psychological Counselor
Total Health Center > 2nd Floor
downey@marlboro.edu
Profile
Carla Snook
Director of Communications & Marketing
-
csnook@marlboro.edu
802-451-7128
Profile
Carmen Richard
Multi-Media Arts and Academic Technology Specialist
Snyder Center for the Visual Arts > 1st Floor
carmen@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Catherine O'Callaghan
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Support
Mather > 1st Floor
cocallag@marlboro.edu
802-258-9235
Profile
Cathy Pedevillano
Counseling Intern
Mather > 3rd Floor
cpedevillano@marlboro.edu
802-451-7150
Profile
Cathy Fuller
Registrar
Mather > 1st Floor
cfuller@marlboro.edu
802-251-7609
Profile
Cheri Morris
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance Building
cmorris@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Christopher Martel
Reception/Mail Room
Mather > Ground Floor > Mailroom
cmartel@marlboro.edu
802-258-9258
Profile
Dan Cotter
Director of Plant & Operations
Maintenance Building
dcotter@marlboro.edu
802-258-9297
Profile
Dan Jenkins
Advancement Services Manager
Mather > 2nd Floor
djenkins@marlboro.edu
802-251-7624
Profile
Danette Reynolds
Business Manager, Graduate & Professional Studies
On-the-Way
dreynolds@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9206
Profile
Daniel Knutson
Maintenance Assistant
Maintenance Building
dknutson@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Destiny Johnson
Housekeeping Assistant
-
destiny@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Devan Lucier
Director of Health Services
-
devan@marlboro.edu
802-258-9225
Profile
Donald Capponcelli
Carpenter
Maintenance Building
dcappon@marlboro.edu
802-251-7621
Profile
Dora Musini
Assistant Director of Admissions
-
dmusini@marlboro.edu
802-258-9327
Profile
Doreen Bacon
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Mather > 1st Floor
doreen@marlboro.edu
802-258-9241
Profile
Dylan Muller
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards
Gander
dmuller@marlboro.edu
802-258-9578
Profile
Emily Chapman
THC Office Manager
-
emily@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Fumio Sugihara
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Admissions > 1st Floor
fumios@marlboro.edu
802-258-9261
Profile
Gwen Leaf
counseling intern
-
gleaf@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Hannah Anderson
Coordinator for Student Activities and Recreation
Gander > Room 4
handerson@marlboro.edu
802-258-9218
Profile
Hillary Twining
Director of Foundation Relations & Stewardship
Mather > 2nd Floor
htwining@marlboro.edu
802-451-7126
Profile
Jamie Harvey
Advancement Operations Assistant
Mather > 2nd Floor
jharvey@marlboro.edu
802-258-9248
Profile
Jay Sparks
Director of Campus Safety
-
jsparks@marlboro.edu
802-451-7146
Profile
Jayne Rivers
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Mather > 1st Floor
jrivers@marlboro.edu
802-258-9312
Profile
Jean Kiewel
Title IX Coordinator
Gander > Room 4
jkiewel@marlboro.edu
802-742-4705
Profile
Jennifer D'Agostino
Program Director of Consulting & Outreach
-
jdagostino@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Jeremy Holch
Director of Academic Support Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor > Learning Center
jholch@marlboro.edu
802-258-9260
Profile
Joshua Wyman
Graduate Residency Assistant
On-the-Way
wyman@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Kara Hamilton
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions > 2nd Floor
khamilton@marlboro.edu
802-451-7506
Profile
Kate Trzaskos
Director of Non-Degree Programs / Assistant Dean Of Career Education
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
ktrzaskos@marlboro.edu
802-258-9283
Profile
Kate McGowan
Director, Center for New Leadership
-
kmcgowan@marlboro.edu
802-258-9204
Profile
Kathleen Peterson
Master Electrician
Maintenance Building
kp@marlboro.edu
802-258-9315
Profile
Kelley Barton
Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
Admissions > 2nd Floor
kbarton@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9301
Profile
Kelsa Summer
Assistant Director for Graduate and Professional Studies
On the Way
kelsas@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7505
Profile
Ken Bergmann
Technical Support Coordinator
Rice-Aron Library > 1st Floor
kbergmann@marlboro.edu
802-258-9274
Profile
Kevin Quigley
President
Mather > 2nd Floor
kevin@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Profile
Kim Lier
Assistant Director for Teaching and Learning
On-the-Way
klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-251-7690
Profile
Kristin Hmieleski
Director of Financial Aid
Mather > 1st Floor
khmieleski@marlboro.edu
802-258-9237
Profile
Krystal Graybeal
Interim Admissions Counselor
Admissions > 2nd Floor
krystal@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Kyle Summerall
Fleet Coordinator/Maint Asst
-
ksummerall@marlboro.edu
802-251-7623
Profile
Laura Champagne
Human Resources Manager
-
lchampagne@marlboro.edu
802-451-7160
Profile
Linda Rice
Nurse Practitioner
Total Health Center > 1st Floor
lrice@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Lisa Christie
Women's Leadership Circle Recruiter
-
lchristie@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Liz Sisk
Head Chef
Dining Hall > 1st Floor
lsisk@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Liza Mitrofanova
Bridges Program Director
Outdoor Program Building
emitrofanova@marlboro.edu
802-258-9253
Profile
Lynn Boles
Senior Staff Accountant
Mather > 1st Floor
lboles@marlboro.edu
802-251-7636
Profile
Lynn Lundsted
Assistant to the Director of Plant and Operations
Maintenance Building
lundsted@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Maggie Patari
Director of Global Learning & International Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
maggie@marlboro.edu
802-258-9220
Profile
Maia Segura
Director of Alumni Engagement
Mather > 2nd Floor
msegura@marlboro.edu
802-451-7145
Profile
Margaret Hunt
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty & Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
mhunt@marlboro.edu
802-258-9240
Profile
Mark Scrimenti
Director of Leadership Giving
Mather > 2nd Floor
mscrimenti@marlboro.edu
802-251-7644
Profile
Mary Reilly
Admissions Operations & Data Manager
Admissions > 2nd Floor
maryr@marlboro.edu
802-258-9230
Profile
Matthew Heroux
Web Developer
Dining Hall > 2nd Floor
mheroux@marlboro.edu
802-258-9252
Profile
Max Foldeak
Director of Counseling Services
-
max@marlboro.edu
802-258-9250
Profile
Megan Grove
Coordinator for Campus Prevention, Intervention, and Advocac
Gander > Room 2
mgrove@marlboro.edu
802-258-9227
Profile
Michael Riley
Developer
Dining Hall > 2nd Floor
michaelriley@marlboro.edu
802-251-7691
Profile
Mikaela Simms
Degree Co-Chair, MAT Teaching for Social Justice
Tech Center
msimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802 258 9200
Profile
Morgan Webster
Program Director of Common Good Vermont
-
morgan.r.webster@gmail.com
802-257-4333
Profile
Moxie Mehegan
Student Experience Director/Teach-out Project Manager
-
moxiem@marlboro.edu
802-451-7505
Profile
Patrick Connelly
Dean of Students
Mather > 1st Floor
pconnelly@marlboro.edu
802-258-9238
Profile
Philip Johansson
Senior Writer & Editor
Mather > 3rd Floor
pjohansson@marlboro.edu
802-258-9219
Profile
Rebecca Catarelli
Chief Operations Officer
Mather > 1st Floor
rcatarelli@marlboro.edu
802-258-9217
Profile
Rennie Washburn
Chief Advancement Officer
Mather > 2nd Floor
rwashburn@marlboro.edu
802-451-7588
Profile
Richard Glejzer
Chief Academic Officer & Dean of Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
rglejzer@marlboro.edu
802-258-9234
Profile
Richard Smith
Marketing and Communications Manager
Mather > 3rd Floor
rsmith@marlboro.edu
802-258-9242
Profile
Robert Webber
Chief Financial Officer
Mather > 2nd Floor
robertw@marlboro.edu
802-258-9259
Profile
Rosemarie Blair
Staff Accountant
Mather > 1st Floor
rblair@marlboro.edu
802-258-9275
Profile
Samuel Brown
Network Systems Administrator
Apple Tree > Basement
samuelb@marlboro.edu
802-451-7559
Profile
Sonia Silbert
GPS Special Projects
-
ssilbert@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Sophie Gorjance
Advising Intern for Academic Advising & Support
-
sophieg@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Spencer Knickerbocker
Admissions Counselor
Admissions > 2nd Floor
sknickerbocker@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Stephanie Sopka
Technical Services Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > 1st Floor
ssopka@marlboro.edu
802-258-9305
Profile
Taliesin Haugh
Ecological Intern
-
thaugh@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Tanner Jones
Director of Residence Life
Gander > Room 3
tjones@marlboro.edu
802-451-7578
Profile
Tracy Wheeler
Executive Assistant to the President
Mather > 2nd Floor
twheeler@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Profile
Tristan Toleno
Interim GPS Leadership Troika
-
tristant@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile

89 records were included.