You are here

Staff Directory


Adam Katrick
Director of Outdoor Programs
Outdoor Program Building
katrick@marlboro.edu
802-258-9253
Profile
Allison Turner
Science Laboratory Coordinator
Brown Science > Room 206
allisont@marlboro.edu
802-451-7584
Profile
Amanda Mehegan
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
-
amandam@marlboro.edu
802-451-7505
Profile
Amber Hunt
Reference and Technology Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
amber@marlboro.edu
802-451-7579
Profile
Andrew Semegram
Nurse Practitioner
Total Health Center > Ground Floor
asemegram@marlboro.edu
Profile
Angela Hamilton
Events & Enrollment Coordinator
Admissions > 1st Floor
ahamilton@marlboro.edu
802-258-9231
Profile
Anne Meyer
Interim Assistant to the President
Mather > 2nd Floor
anne@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Profile
Beth Ruane
Library Director
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
bruane@marlboro.edu
802-451-7577
Profile
Beverley Burkett
Degree Chair, MA TESOL
On the Way
bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7514
Profile
Bob Perkins
Interim Dean of Students
-
bobperkins@marlboro.edu
802-258-9238
Profile
Brad Hicks
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance
bhicks@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Caleb Clark
Sr. Academic Technologist and MAT Degree Chair
On the Way
cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9207
Profile
Cara Downey
Psychological Counselor
Total Health Center > 2nd Floor
downey@marlboro.edu
Profile
Catherine O'Callaghan
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Support
Mather > 1st Floor
cocallag@marlboro.edu
802-258-9235
Profile
Cathy Fuller
Registrar
Mather > 1st Floor
cfuller@marlboro.edu
802-258-9237
Profile
Cathy Pedevillano
Counseling Intern
Mather > 3rd Floor
cpedevillano@marlboro.edu
802-451-7150
Profile
Cheri Morris
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance
cmorris@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Christine Shepard
Health Center Office Manager
Total Health Center > 1st Floor
cshepard@marlboro.edu
802-258-9335
Profile
Dan Jenkins
Advancement Services Manager
-
djenkins@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Dan Cotter
Director of Plant & Operations
Maintenance
dcotter@marlboro.edu
802-258-9297
Profile
Danette Reynolds
Business Manager, Graduate & Professional Studies
On the Way
dreynolds@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9206
Profile
Devan Lucier
Nurse Practitioner
-
devan@marlboro.edu
802-258-9225
Profile
Diana Truncale
Receptionist/Mailing Assistant
Mather > 1st Floor > Mailroom
truncale@marlboro.edu
802-258-9258
Profile
Domonique Terrell
Counseling Intern
Total Health Center > 2nd Floor
domonique@marlboro.edu
802-258-9150
Profile
Donald Capponcelli
Carpenter
Maintenance
dcappon@marlboro.edu
802-251-7621
Profile
Dora Musini
International Services Coordinator
-
dmusini@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Doreen Bacon
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Mather > 1st Floor
doreen@marlboro.edu
802-258-9241
Profile
Dylan Muller
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards
Gander
dmuller@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Emma Huse
Experiential Learning and Global Engagement Coordinator
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
ehuse@marlboro.edu
802-451-7149
Profile
Frederic Noyes
Grad Center Bldg Coordinator/Front Desk Mgr
Tech Center
frederic@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9202
Profile
Fumio Sugihara
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
-
fumios@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Gwen Leaf
counseling intern
-
gleaf@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Hannah Anderson
Coordinator for Student Activities and Recreation
Gander > Room 4
handerson@marlboro.edu
802-258-9218
Profile
Hillary Twining
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Mather > 2nd Floor
htwining@marlboro.edu
802-451-7126
Profile
Jamie Harvey
Advancement Operations Assistant
-
jharvey@marlboro.edu
802-258-9248
Profile
Jayne Rivers
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Mather > 1st Floor
jrivers@marlboro.edu
802-258-9312
Profile
Jean Kiewel
Title IX Coordinator
Mather > 2nd Floor
jkiewel@marlboro.edu
802-251-8228
Profile
Jeremy Holch
Director of Academic Support Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor > Learning Center
jholch@marlboro.edu
802-258-9260
Profile
John Baker
IT Director
Dinning Hall > 2nd Floor
johnnyb@marlboro.edu
802-451-7551
Profile
Kara Hamilton
Assistant Director
Admissions > 2nd Floor
khamilton@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7506
Profile
Karleen Crossman
Housekeeping Assistant
Maintenance
kcrossman@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Kate Trzaskos
Director of Experiential Learning & Career Development
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
ktrzaskos@marlboro.edu
802-258-9283
Profile
Kate Jellema
Associate Dean,Graduate and Professional Studies
On the Way
katej@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7510
Profile
Kate McGowan
Director, Center for New Leadership
-
kmcgowan@marlboro.edu
802-258-9204
Profile
Kathleen Peterson
Master Electrician
Maintenance
kp@marlboro.edu
802-258-9315
Profile
Kelley Barton
Admissions Marketing Manager
Admissions > 2nd Floor
kbarton@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9301
Profile
Kelsa Summer
Assistant Director for Graduate and Professional Studies
On the Way
kelsas@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7505
Profile
Ken Bergmann
Technical Support Coordinator
Rice-Aron Library > 1st Floor
kbergmann@marlboro.edu
802-258-9274
Profile
Kevin Quigley
President
Mather > 2nd Floor
kevin@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Profile
Kim Lier
Assistant Director for Teaching and Learning
On the Way
klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-251-7690
Profile
Krystal Graybeal
Interim Admissions Counselor
Admissions > 2nd Floor
krystal@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Kyle Summerall
Maintenance assistant
-
ksummerall@marlboro.edu
802-251-7623
Profile
Laura Champagne
Human Resources Manager
-
lchampagne@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Linda Rice
Nurse Practitioner
Total Health Center > 1st Floor
lrice@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Lisa Christie
Women's Leadership Circle Recruiter
-
lchristie@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Liza Mitrofanova
Bridges Program Director
-
emitrofanova@marlboro.edu
802-258-9253
Profile
Lynn Boles
Senior Staff Accountant
Mather > 1st Floor
lboles@marlboro.edu
802-251-7636
Profile
Lynn Lundsted
Assistant to the Director of Plant and Operations
Maintenance
lundsted@marlboro.edu
802-258-9246
Profile
Maggie Patari
Director of International Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
maggie@marlboro.edu
802-258-9220
Profile
Maia Segura
Director of Alumni Engagement
Mather > 2nd Floor
msegura@marlboro.edu
802-451-7145
Profile
Margaret Hunt
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty & Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
mhunt@marlboro.edu
802-258-9240
Profile
Mary Reilly
Admissions Counsler
Admissions > 2nd Floor
maryr@marlboro.edu
802-258-9230
Profile
Matthew Heroux
Web Developer
Dinning Hall > 2nd Floor
mheroux@marlboro.edu
802-258-9252
Profile
Megan Grove
Coordinator for Campus Prevention, Intervention, and Advocac
Gander > Room 2
mgrove@marlboro.edu
802-258-9227
Profile
Michael Hutchins
Tech Center Maintenance
Tech Center
mhutchins@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-742-1646
Profile
Michael Campitelli
Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions > 1st Floor
mcampitelli@marlboro.edu
802-251-7618
Profile
Michael Riley
Developer
Dinning Hall > 2nd Floor
michaelriley@marlboro.edu
802-251-7691
Profile
Mikaela Simms
Degree Co-Chair, MAT Teaching for Social Justice
Tech Center
msimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802 258 9200
Profile
Philip Johansson
Senior Writer & Editor
Mather > 3rd Floor
pjohansson@marlboro.edu
802-258-9219
Profile
Philip Foldeak
Director of Psychological Services
Total Health Center > 3rd Floor
max@marlboro.edu
802-258-9250
Profile
Rebecca Catarelli
Assistant Dean of Academic Records and Institutional Research
Mather > 1st Floor
rcatarelli@marlboro.edu
802-258-9217
Profile
Rennie Washburn
Director of Advancement
Mather > 2nd Floor
rwashburn@marlboro.edu
802-451-7588
Profile
Richard Glejzer
Chief Academic Officer & Dean of Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
rglejzer@marlboro.edu
802-258-9234
Profile
Richard Smith
Marketing and Communications Manager
Mather > 3rd Floor
rsmith@marlboro.edu
802-258-9242
Profile
Robert Webber
Chief Planning & Budget Officer
Mather > 2nd Floor
robertw@marlboro.edu
802-258-9259
Profile
Rosemarie Blair
Staff Accountant
Mather > 1st Floor
rblair@marlboro.edu
802-258-9275
Profile
Ryan Stratton
Admissions Counselor
Admissions > 2nd Floor
ryans@marlboro.edu
802-451-7119
Profile
Samuel Brown
Network Systems Administrator
Apple Tree > Basement
samuelb@marlboro.edu
802-258 9274
Profile
Sonia Silbert
GPS Special Projects
-
ssilbert@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Sophie Gorjance
Advising Intern for Academic Advising & Support
-
sophieg@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Stan Valles
Director of Community Safety
Gander
svalles@marlboro.edu
802-451-7120
Profile
Stephanie Sopka
Technical Services Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > 1st Floor
ssopka@marlboro.edu
802-258-9305
Profile
Tanner Jones
SLC for Student Recreation & Sustainability
Gander > Room 3
tjones@marlboro.edu
802-451-7578
Profile
Tanya Bernard
Assistant Registrar
Mather > 1st Floor
tbernard@marlboro.edu
802-258-9233
Profile
Tristan Toleno
Interim GPS Leadership Troika
-
tristant@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile

86 records were included.