You are here

Faculty


Adam Franklin-Lyons
Professor of History
adamfl@marlboro.edu
Profile
Allison Turner
Science Laboratory Coordinator
Brown Science > Room 206
allisont@marlboro.edu
802-451-7584
Profile
Amber Hunt
Reference and Technology Librarian
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
amber@marlboro.edu
802-451-7579
Profile
Amer Latif
Professor of Religion
Science 204
alatif@marlboro.edu
802-451-7558
Profile
Amy Beecher
Professor of Visual Arts (Painting/Printmaking)
campus
abeecher@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Beth Ruane
Library Director
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
bruane@marlboro.edu
802-451-7577
Profile
Beverley Burkett
Degree Chair, MA TESOL
On the Way
bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-451-7514
Profile
Brad Heck
Teaching Fellow in Film
campus
bheck@marlboro.edu
Profile
Brenda Foley
Professor of Theater
bfoley@marlboro.edu
802-451-7554
Profile
Brigid Lawler
Dean of Admissions
Mather > 2nd Floor
blawler@marlboro.edu
802-258-9261
Profile
Bronwen Tate
Professor of Writing (Fiction/Poetry)
Dal.
btate@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Caleb Clark
Sr. Academic Technologist and MAT Degree Chair
On the Way
cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
802-258-9207
Profile
Catherine O'Callaghan
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Support
Mather > 1st Floor
cocallag@marlboro.edu
802-258-9235
Profile
Cathy Osman
Professor of Painting
Woodard
cosman@marlboro.edu
802-258-9293
Profile
Clare Gillis
Visiting Professor of History
campus
cgillis@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Dana Howell
Professor of Cultural History
Dal. 25
danahowe@marlboro.edu
802-258-9313
Profile
David Underwood
Technical Director, Theater
Theater
dcwood@marlboro.edu
802-258-9281
Profile
David Eichelberger
Visual Arts Fellow in Ceramics
Visual Arts Building
eichelberger@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Dylan Schneider
Visiting Professor of Music
campus
dylans@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Eric Scace
Visiting Professor - Computer Science
campus
escace@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Felicity Ratte
Professor of Art History
Dalrymple
fratte@marlboro.edu
802-258-9234
Profile
Frederique Marty
French Language and Francophone Literature Fellow
campus
fmarty@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Gabriel Naughton
Classics Fellow
campus
gabrieln@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Gavy Kessler
Visiting Professor of Theater
campus
gkessler@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Geraldine Pittman de Batlle
Professor of Literature
Dal. 22A
gpb@marlboro.edu
802-258-9239
Profile
Gloria Biamonte
Professor of Writing & Literature
Dal. 24
gbiamont@marlboro.edu
802-258-9269
Profile
Grant Li
Professor of Chinese Language & Linguistics
gli@marlboro.edu
802-451-7148
Profile
Hilary Baker
Multimedia Specialist
Snyder Center > 1st Floor
hbaker@marlboro.edu
802-258-9228
Profile
Jaime Tanner
Professor of Biology
Science Building
jtanner@marlboro.edu
Profile
James Tober
Emeritus Faculty
Mather East
jim@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Janaki Natarajan
Degree Co-Chair, MAT Teaching for Social Justice
jnatarajan@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Profile
Jay Craven
Professor of Film/Video
Theater
jcraven@marlboro.edu
802-258-9251
Profile
Jean O'Hara
Professor of Theater
campus
johara@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Jennifer Ramstetter
Professor of Biology
Sci. 222
jenram@marlboro.edu
802-258-9216
Profile
Jennifer Girouard
Professor of Sociology
Dal.
jenniferg@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Jim Mahoney
Professor of Computer Science
Sci. 201
mahoney@marlboro.edu
802-258-9255
Profile
John Sheehy
Professor of Writing & Literature
Dal. 37
jsheehy@marlboro.edu
802-258-9268
Profile
John Willis
Professor of Photography
Woodard
jwillis@marlboro.edu
802 258 9272
Profile
Joseph Markowski
Visiting Professor of Philosophy
campus
jmarkowski@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Kaethe Minden
Mathematics Fellow
campus
kminden@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Kate Jellema
Associate Dean,Graduate and Professional Studies
On the Way
katej@marlboro.edu
802-451-7510
Profile
Kate Trzaskos
Director of Experiential Learning & Career Development
Mather > 2nd Floor
ktrzaskos@marlboro.edu
802-451-7118
Profile
Kathryn Ratcliff
Professor of American Studies
Dal. 26B
ratcliff@marlboro.edu
802-258-9256
Profile
Kevin Quigley
President
Mather > 2nd Floor
kevin@marlboro.edu
802-258-9244
Profile
Kristin Horrigan
Professor of Dance
Serkin
horrigan@marlboro.edu
802-258-9278
Profile
Lailye Weidman
Visiting Professor of Dance
campus
lailye@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Lynette Rummel
Professor of Politics
Dal. 28
lynrum@marlboro.edu
802-258-9267
Profile
Maggie Patari
Director of International Services
Rice-Aron Library > Ground Floor
maggie@marlboro.edu
802-258-9220
Profile
Mary Westbrook-Geha
Visiting Professor of Music
campus
maryw@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Matan Rubinstein
Professor of Music
Serkin
matan@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Matthew Ollis
Professor of Mathematics
Sci. 218
matt@marlboro.edu
802-258-9215
Profile
Meg Mott
Professor of Politics
Dal. 29B
megmott@marlboro.edu
802-451-7556
Profile
Michael Harrist
Visiting Professor
mharrist@marlboro.edu
Profile
Nayeon Kim
Visiting Professor
campus
nkim@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Nelli Sargsyan
Professor of Anthropology
campus
nsargsyan@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Rebecca Catarelli
Visiting Professor-Social Science
Mather > 1st Floor
rcatarelli@marlboro.edu
802-258-9217
Profile
Richard Glejzer
Chief Academic Officer & Dean of Faculty
Mather > 1st Floor
rglejzer@marlboro.edu
802-258-9234
Profile
Robert Engel
Ornithology
Sci. 213
bengel@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Rosario de Swanson
Professor of Spanish Language and Literature
Gander
rdeswanson@marlboro.edu
802 257 4333
Profile
Sara Jane Muratori
Interim Director of Housing and Residential Life
Mather > 1st Floor
sjmuratori@marlboro.edu
802-258-9232
Profile
Sara Salimbeni
Professor of Physics
Brown
salimbeni@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
Seth Harter
Professor of Asian Studies & History
Dal. 22B
harter@marlboro.edu
802-258-9265
Profile
Stanley Charkey
Professor of Music
Presser
charkey@marlboro.edu
802-258-9287
Profile
Stephen Schumacher
Visiting Professor of Economics
campus
stephens@marlboro.edu
802-257-4333
Profile
T. Hunter Wilson
Professor of Writing & Literature
Dal. 23
t@marlboro.edu
802 258 9223
Profile
Thomas Toleno
Professor of Psychology
Dal. 33B
ttoleno@marlboro.edu
802 258 9276
Profile
Timothy Segar
Professor of Sculpture
Perrine Bldg.
tsegar@marlboro.edu
802-251-7612
Profile
Timothy Little
Professor of History
Dal. 32
tlittle@marlboro.edu
802-258-9279
Profile
Todd Smith
Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sci. 206
todds@marlboro.edu
802 251 7676
Profile
William Edelglass
Professor of Philosophy
wedelglass@marlboro.edu
802-258-9311
Profile

70 records were included.